Inspiring collections and beautiful buildings…

What's on

You searched for:

Return to events

Discover something new todayFind out what's going on at Southend Museums…

Teddy Bear Hunt

Location: Prittlewell06 April 2019 - 22 April 2019

6th - 22nd April 2019 | Prittlewell Priory
Teddy Bear Trail: £2 from the Visitor Centre


The Teddy bears have taken over the Priory! They’re hiding on the shelves, by the windows and even on the roof beams! Visit the Priory for our Teddy Bear Trail sheet and join us on the Teddy Bear Hunt! Suitable for the very young and those young at heart.

 

Please see times below: 

Saturday 6th April: 10am - 5pm
Sunday 7th April: 10am - 3pm
Monday 8th April: Closed
Tuesday 9th April - Saturday 13th April: 10am - 5pm
Sunday 14th April: 10am - 3pm
Monday 15th April: Closed
Tuesday 16th April - Thursday 18th April: 10am - 5pm
Good Friday 19th April: Closed
Saturday 20th April: 10am - 5pm
Easter Sunday 21st April: Closed
Easter Monday 22nd April: 10am - 5pm

Southend Museums Service is part of the Culture Section of the Adult and Community Services Department, Southend on Sea, Essex Borough Council